Nixon Hire Depots - England
Depot Contacts

Depot Contacts

Contact your nearest depot! On this page you will find full contact details for each depot within our fully linked network across England, Scotland and the Middle East.
Home / Depot Contacts

Depot Contacts

Listed below are full contact details for each of our depots. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you are looking to hire or buy plant, tools, accommodation, portable toilets or other site equipment items and require our assistance.

Alternatively, call our national number on 0333 005 0005 to be transferred to your nearest depot!

Calls to 0333 numbers are charged at national rates.

Central Support Office

City West Business Park
Scotswood Road
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE4 7DF


Tel : 0333 005 0005
Fax : 0191 2986750
enquiries@nixonhire.com

Aberdeen
Gauchhill
Kintore
Aberdeenshire
AB51 0XQ
Tel : 01467 631 054 Fax : 01467 631 052
aberdeen@nixonhire.com
Berwick upon Tweed
North Greenwich Road
Spittal
Berwick on Tweed
TD15 1RG
Tel : 01289 302 715 Fax : 01289 309 763
berwick@nixonhire.com
Carlisle
Westmoor
Rockliffe
Carlisle
CA6 4BH
Tel : 01228 674 383 Fax : 01228 674 146
carlisle@nixonhire.com
Castleford
Willowbridge Lane
Castleford
WF10 5NJ
Tel : 01977 664300 castleford@nixonhire.com
Dundee
Longtown Street
Dundee
DD4 8LF
Tel : 01382 489 110 Fax : 01382 489 117
dundee@nixonhire.com
Edinburgh
Unit 6
Greendykes Industrial Estate
Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 6PG
Tel : 01506 859 666 Fax : 01506 859 777
edinburgh@nixonhire.com
Glasgow
37 Downiebrae Road
Rutherglen
Glasgow
G73 1PW
Tel : 0141 647 8399 Fax : 0141 647 1921
glasgow@nixonhire.com
Highlands (Nairn)
Unit 5
Grigorhill Industrial Estate
Nairn
Moray
IV12 5HX
Tel : 01667 330020 Fax : 01667 456 451
inverness@nixonhire.com
Newcastle upon Tyne
Water Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE4 7AX
Tel : 0191 226 0666 Fax : 0191 272 2176
newcastle@nixonhire.com
Nottingham
Belgrave Road
Bulwell
Nottingham
NG6 8HN
Tel : 0115 976 1234 nottingham@nixonhire.com
Stockton on Tees
Portrack Grange Road
Portrack Industrial Estate
Stockton on Tees
Cleveland
TS18 2PF
Tel : 01642 672 694 Fax : 01642 633 857
stockton@nixonhire.com
Sunderland
Riverbank Road
Off North Hylton Road
SUNDERLAND
Tyne & Wear
SR5 3JJ
Tel : 0191 516 0777 Fax : 0191 549 4432
sunderland@nixonhire.com
Wakefield
Moss Bank House
Barnsley Road
Newmillerdam
WAKEFIELD
WF2 6QW
Tel : 01924 229 775 Fax : 01924 229 705
wakefield@nixonhire.com
Warrington
Unit F,
Appleton Industrial Park,
Barleycastle Lane,
Appleton Thorn,
Warrington,
Cheshire
WA4 4RG
Tel : 01925 211288 Fax : 0191 298 6750
warrington@nixonhire.com
Nixon eXtra - Bedfordshire
250 Toddington Road
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU4 9DZ
Tel : 0333 005 0003 Fax : 0844 477 4756
extra@nixonhire.co.uk
Nixon eXtra - St Neots
Unit 4 Marston Road
St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE19 2HF
Tel : 0333 005 0003 Fax : 0844 477 4756
extra@nixonhire.co.uk
Nixon eXtra - Hampshire
Unit G Andes Road
Nursling Industrial Estate
Southampton
Hants
SO16 0YZ
Tel : 0333 005 0003 Fax : 0844 477 4756
extra@nixonhire.co.uk
Nixon eXtra - Kent
Neptune Close
Medway City Estate
Rochester
Kent
ME2 4LT
Tel : 0333 005 0003 Fax : 0844 477 4756
extra@nixonhire.co.uk
Nixon eXtra - London
32 Crown Road
Enfield
Middlesex
EN1 1TH
Tel : 0333 005 0003 Fax : 0844 477 4756
extra@nixonhire.co.uk
Nixon eXtra - Midlands
Kingsbury Road
Minworth
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B76 9DD
Tel : 0333 005 0003 Fax : 0844 477 4756
extra@nixonhire.co.uk
Doha-Qatar
Nixon Hire
QFAB Offices
P.O. Box 19763
Street 35
Industrial Area
Doha

-
Tel : +974 3351 6094 Fax : +974 4466 0831
doha@nixonhire.com
Breakdown Line (England)
Water Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE4 7AX
Tel : 0191 226 0666 - option 3 breakdown@nixonhire.com

NixonHire MenuNixonHire MenuNixonHire Extranet
hirehire
constructionlinerhapsempbacpanqa
Nixon SalesNixon Hire ExtraARB Nixon HireNixon Direct
facebook
twitter
linkedin
rss