Depots

Nixon HireNixon Extra

Find Your Nearest:

Select Services Required:

Plant & Tool Hire & Sales
Accommodation Hire & Sales
Toilet Hire
Welfarevan Hire
Call us on 0333 005 005
Calls to 0333 numbers are charged at national rates.

All Depots

Central Support Office

Central Support Office

City West Business Park, Scotswood Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 7DF
Tel : 0333 005 0005 Fax : 0191 2986750
enquiries@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra cover ALL of England and Scotland. We source the equipment you need, wherever you are in the country.
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Aberdeen

Aberdeen

Gauchhill, Kintore, Aberdeenshire, AB51 0XQ
Tel : 01467 631 054 Fax : 01467 631 052
aberdeen@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Berwick

Berwick

North Greenwich Road, Spittal, Berwick on Tweed, TD15 1RG
Tel : 01467 631 054 Fax : 01467 631 052
berwick@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Carlisle

Carlisle

Westmoor, Rockliffe, Carlisle, CA6 4BH
Tel : 01228 674 383 Fax : 01228 674 146
carlisle@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Castleford

Castleford

Willowbridge Lane, Castleford, WF10 5NJ
Tel : 01977 664300
castleford@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Dundee

Dundee

Longtown Street, Dundee, DD4 8LF
Tel : 01382 489 110 Fax : 01382 489 117
dundee@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Unit 6, Greendykes Industrial Estate, Broxburn, West Lothian, EH52 6PG
Tel : 01467 631 054 Fax : 01467 631 052
edinburgh@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Glasgow

Glasgow

37 Downiebrae Road, Rutherglen, Glasgow, G73 1PW
Tel : 0141 647 8399 Fax : 0141 647 1921
glasgow@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Highlands (Nairn)

Highlands (Nairn)

Unit 5, Grigorhill Industrial Estate, Nairn, Moray, IV12 5HX
Tel : 01667 330020 Fax : 01667 456 451
inverness@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Newcastle upon Tyne

Newcastle upon Tyne

Water Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 7AX
Tel : 0191 226 0666 Fax : 0191 272 2176
newcastle@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Nottingham

Nottingham

Belgrave Road, Bulwell, Nottingham, NG6 8HN
Tel : 0115 976 1234
nottingham@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Stockton

Stockton

Portrack Grange Road, Portrack Industrial Estate, Stockton on Tees, Cleveland, TS18 2PF
Tel : 01642 672 694 Fax : 01642 633 857
stockton@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 7am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Sunderland

Sunderland

Riverbank Road, Off North Hylton Road, SUNDERLAND, Tyne & Wear, SR5 3JJ
Tel : 0191 516 0777 Fax : 0191 549 4432
sunderland@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local bank Holidays

Warrington

Warrington

Unit F, Appleton Industrial Park, Barleycastle Lane, Appleton Thorn, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4RG
Tel : 01925 211288 Fax : 0191 298 6750
warrington@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Breakdown Line (England)

Breakdown Line (England)


Tel : 0191 226 0666 - option 3
breakdown@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 7am to 5.00pm
Closed on local bank holidays

Cambridge: Nixon Hire eXtra

Cambridge: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Cambridge - CB1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Birmingham: Nixon Hire eXtra

Birmingham: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Birmingham - B1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

London: Nixon Hire eXtra

London: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in London - WC1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Peterborough: Nixon Hire eXtra

Peterborough: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Peterborough - PE1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Oxford: Nixon Hire eXtra

Oxford: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Oxford - OX1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Southampton: Nixon Hire eXtra

Southampton: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Southampton - SO16
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays.