Depots

Nixon HireNixon Extra

Find Your Nearest:

Select Services Required:

Plant & Tool Hire & Sales
Accommodation Hire & Sales
Toilet Hire
Welfarevan Hire
Call us on 0333 005 0005
Calls to 0333 numbers are charged at national rates.

All Depots

Central Support Office

Central Support Office

City West Business Park, Scotswood Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE4 7DF
Tel : 0333 005 0005
enquiries@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra cover ALL of England and Scotland. We source the equipment you need, wherever you are in the country.
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Smart Store

Smart Store

Water Street, Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 7AX
Tel : 0191 226 0666
newcastle@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

OPEN 24 HOURS

Details...
Aberdeen

Aberdeen

Gauchhill, Kintore, Aberdeenshire AB51 0XQ
Tel : 01467 631 054
aberdeen@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Berwick

Berwick

North Greenwich Road, Spittal, Berwick on Tweed TD15 1RG
Tel : 01289 302 715
berwick@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Carlisle

Carlisle

Westmoor, Rockliffe, Carlisle CA6 4BH
Tel : 01228 674 383
carlisle@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Castleford

Castleford

Willowbridge Lane, Castleford WF10 5NJ
Tel : 01977 664 300
castleford@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Coventry

Coventry

COMING SOON! CV1

Dundee

Dundee

Longtown Street, Dundee DD4 8LF
Tel : 01382 489 110
dundee@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Unit 6, Greendykes Industrial Estate, Broxburn, West Lothian EH52 6PG
Tel : 01506 859 666
edinburgh@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Glasgow

Glasgow

37 Downiebrae Road, Rutherglen, Glasgow G73 1PW
Tel : 0141 647 8399
glasgow@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Highlands (Nairn)

Highlands (Nairn)

Unit 5, Grigorhill Industrial Estate, Nairn, Moray IV12 5HX
Tel : 0146 3262102
highlands@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Newcastle upon Tyne

Newcastle upon Tyne

Water Street, Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 7AX
Tel : 0191 226 0666
newcastle@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Saturday: 8am to 12.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Nottingham

Nottingham

Belgrave Road, Bulwell, Nottingham NG6 8HN
Tel : 0115 976 1234
nottingham@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Stockton

Stockton

Portrack Grange Road, Portrack Industrial Estate, Stockton on Tees, Cleveland TS18 2PF
Tel : 01642 672 694
stockton@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 7am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Sunderland

Sunderland

Riverbank Road, Off North Hylton Road, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear SR5 3JJ
Tel : 0191 516 0777
sunderland@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local bank Holidays

Details...
Warrington

Warrington

Lyncastle Road Appleton Warrington WA4 4RE
Tel : 01925 211 288
warrington@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5.00pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Breakdown Line (England)

Breakdown Line (England)


Tel : 0333 005 0005

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 7am to 5.00pm
Closed on local bank holidays

Details...
Cambridge: Nixon Hire eXtra

Cambridge: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Cambridge - CB1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Birmingham: Nixon Hire eXtra

Birmingham: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Birmingham - B1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
London: Nixon Hire eXtra

London: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in London - WC1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Peterborough: Nixon Hire eXtra

Peterborough: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Peterborough - PE1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Oxford: Nixon Hire eXtra

Oxford: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Oxford - OX1
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays

Details...
Southampton: Nixon Hire eXtra

Southampton: Nixon Hire eXtra

Nixon Hire eXtra operate in Southampton - SO16
Tel : 0333 005 0003
extra@nixonhire.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm
Closed on local Bank Holidays.

Details...